All shows are soundboards unless otherwise noted. All files are .zips containing mp3s converted @ 160kbps. Once you've downloaded a file, it's yours to keep. Burn it, redistribute it, pass out copies on the street, I don't care.

Note: Well, they kicked my ass off YouTube, so no more samples.

Sunday, December 24, 2006

Pantera-Final Concert

Recorded in Yokohama, Japan on August 26th, 2001. They had planned a tour of Europe afterwards, but then 9/11 happened so it was cancelled, and this ended up being the last show they ever did. It's an audience tape, but an unbelievably good one.

1. Intro
2. Hellbound
3. Five Minutes Alone
4. Goddamn Electric
5. War Nerve
6. Mouth For War
7. Becoming
8. Revolution Is My Name
9. Fucking Hostile (with Kerry King)
10. This Love
11. Cowboys From Hell
12. Walk (with Evan Seinfeld)


No comments: