All shows are soundboards unless otherwise noted. All files are .zips containing mp3s converted @ 160kbps. Once you've downloaded a file, it's yours to keep. Burn it, redistribute it, pass out copies on the street, I don't care.

Note: Well, they kicked my ass off YouTube, so no more samples.

Monday, August 11, 2008

Johnny Cash and the Carter Family-

Wembley Country Festival 1986

Disc 1
1. Opening Medley
2. Ring Of Fire
3. Folsom Prison Blues
4. Sunday Morning Coming Down
5. Any Old Wind That Blows
6. These Hands
7. Here Comes That Rainbow Again
8. Love Is The Way
9. The Highwayman
10. Big River
11. I Guess Things Happen That Way
12. Band Introductions
13. Fair Weather Friends
14. Piano Solo
15. One Piece At A Time
16. Forty Shades Of Green
17. Ghost Riders In The Sky

Disc 2
1. If I Were A Carpenter
2. Jackson
3. June Carter Introduction
4. Wabash Cannonball
5. San Antonio Rose
6. Elbow Room
7. I'll Be All Smiles Tonight
8. Foggy Mountain Top
9. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
10. Wildwood Flower Jam
11. Wreck Of The Old 97
12. A Thing Called Love
13. The Ballad Of Ira Hayes
14. Were You There When They Crucified My Lord?
15. Daddy Sang Bass
16. Outro
17. Casey Jones
18. Orange Blossom Special
19. I Walk The Line