All shows are soundboards unless otherwise noted. All files are .zips containing mp3s converted @ 160kbps. Once you've downloaded a file, it's yours to keep. Burn it, redistribute it, pass out copies on the street, I don't care.

Note: Well, they kicked my ass off YouTube, so no more samples.

Wednesday, December 27, 2006

Judas Priest-Denver 1980

Here's a nice clean soundboard from the British Steel tour.

1. Hell Bent For Leather
2. The Ripper
3. Running Wild
4. Living After Midnight
5. Sinner
6. Beyond The Realms Of Death
7. You Don't Have To Be Old To Be Wise
8. Grinder
9. Victim Of Changes
10. Steeler
11. Genocide
12. Tyrant
13. The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown)


No comments: