All shows are soundboards unless otherwise noted. All files are .zips containing mp3s converted @ 160kbps. Once you've downloaded a file, it's yours to keep. Burn it, redistribute it, pass out copies on the street, I don't care.

Note: Well, they kicked my ass off YouTube, so no more samples.

Saturday, December 30, 2006

The Beatles-The Peter Sellers Tape

This is from a tape that Ringo Starr gave to his friend, actor Peter Sellers. They are basically rough mix versions of some songs that ended up on the White Album, and one that didn't make it (Not Guilty).

1. Back In The USSR
2. Rocky Raccoon
3. Wild Honey Pie
4. Mother Nature's Son
5. Sexy Sadie
6. Don't Pass Me By
7. Yer Blues
8. Good Night
9. Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
10. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
11. Blackbird
12. Not Guilty


No comments: