All shows are soundboards unless otherwise noted. All files are .zips containing mp3s converted @ 160kbps. Once you've downloaded a file, it's yours to keep. Burn it, redistribute it, pass out copies on the street, I don't care.

Note: Well, they kicked my ass off YouTube, so no more samples.

Tuesday, December 26, 2006

KISS-Auckland, New Zealand 1980

This was Ace Frehley's last show with KISS until the reunion in 1996.

1. Detroit Rock City
2. Cold Gin
3. Strutter
4. Shandi
5. Calling Dr. Love
6. Firehouse
7. Talk To Me
8. Is That You?
9. 2000 Man (Guitar Solo-Ace Frehley)
10. I Was Made For Lovin' You
11. New York Groove
12. Love Gun
13. God Of Thunder (Drum Solo-Eric Carr)
14. Rock And Roll All Nite
15. Shout It Out Loud
16. King Of The Nighttime World
17. Black Diamond


1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Many thanks!