All shows are soundboards unless otherwise noted. All files are .zips containing mp3s converted @ 160kbps. Once you've downloaded a file, it's yours to keep. Burn it, redistribute it, pass out copies on the street, I don't care.

Note: Well, they kicked my ass off YouTube, so no more samples.

Saturday, December 30, 2006

KISS-Tokyo 1977: The Lost Alive II

This was recorded and mixed as an official release, but it was shelved. Then it leaked out, so here ya go. The sound is almost identical to the actual Alive II that was recorded later. Tracks 12-16 are rough-mix demos of the five studio tracks on side 4.

1. Detroit Rock City
2. Take Me
3. Ladies Room
4. Do You Love Me?
5. Makin' Love
6. I Want You
7. God Of Thunder
8. Cold Gin
9. Beth
10. Shout It Out Loud
11. Rock And Roll All Nite
12. All American Man
13. Rockin' In The USA
14. Larger Than Life
15. Rocket Ride
16. Any Way You Want It


No comments: