All shows are soundboards unless otherwise noted. All files are .zips containing mp3s converted @ 160kbps. Once you've downloaded a file, it's yours to keep. Burn it, redistribute it, pass out copies on the street, I don't care.

Note: Well, they kicked my ass off YouTube, so no more samples.

Monday, June 18, 2007

AC/DC-Austin, TX 1985

Disc 1
1. Fly On The Wall
2. Back In Black
3. Shake Your Foundations
4. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5. You Shook Me All Night Long
6. Sin City
7. Jailbreak
8. The Jack
9. Shoot To Thrill

Disc 2
1. Highway To Hell
2. Sink The Pink
3. Whole Lotta Rosie
4. Let There Be Rock
5. Hell's Bells
6. T.N.T.
7. For Those About To Rock
(We Salute You)

Download Complete File
Download 30 Second mp4 sample

1 comment:

Anonymous said...


I see the band in the ROCK IN RIO FESTIVAL,1985...!!! A great show,dude! Best wishes,Miguel(Brazil)