All shows are soundboards unless otherwise noted. All files are .zips containing mp3s converted @ 160kbps. Once you've downloaded a file, it's yours to keep. Burn it, redistribute it, pass out copies on the street, I don't care.

Note: Well, they kicked my ass off YouTube, so no more samples.

Saturday, January 6, 2007

Steely Dan-Memphis 1974

1. Bodisatva
2. Boston Rag
3. Do It Again
4. Brooklyn
5. King Of The World
6. Funky Scare Tactic Orch Blues
7. Rikki Don't Lose That Number
8. Pretzel Logic
9. Introductions
10. My Old School
11. Dirty Work
12. Reelin' In The Years
13. Show Biz Kids
14. This All Too Mobile Home


No comments: