All shows are soundboards unless otherwise noted. All files are .zips containing mp3s converted @ 160kbps. Once you've downloaded a file, it's yours to keep. Burn it, redistribute it, pass out copies on the street, I don't care.

Note: Well, they kicked my ass off YouTube, so no more samples.

Wednesday, January 17, 2007

KISS-Cleveland 1976

1. Detroit Rock City
2. King Of The Nighttime World
3. Let Me Go, Rock 'N Roll
4. Strutter
5. Hotter Than Hell
6. Nothin' To Lose
7. Cold Gin
8. Shout It Out Loud
9. Do You Love Me
10. God Of Thunder
11. Rock And Roll All Nite
12. Deuce
13. Firehouse
14. Black Diamond


No comments: