All shows are soundboards unless otherwise noted. All files are .zips containing mp3s converted @ 160kbps. Once you've downloaded a file, it's yours to keep. Burn it, redistribute it, pass out copies on the street, I don't care.

Note: Well, they kicked my ass off YouTube, so no more samples.

Tuesday, January 9, 2007

Black Sabbath-Boston 1992

Here's one from the first Black Sabbath reunion with Ronnie James Dio in 1992. You did know that the Mob Rules lineup is doing a tour in 2007 didn't you?

Disc 1
1. The Mob Rules
2. Computer God
3. Children Of The Sea
4. Time Machine
5. War Pigs
6. I
7. Die Young
8. Guitar Solo-Tony Iommi

Disc 2
1. Black Sabbath
2. Master Of Insanity
3. After All
4. Drum Solo-Vinnie Appice
5. Iron Man
6. Heaven And Hell
7. Neon Knights
8. Paranoid


No comments: