All shows are soundboards unless otherwise noted. All files are .zips containing mp3s converted @ 160kbps. Once you've downloaded a file, it's yours to keep. Burn it, redistribute it, pass out copies on the street, I don't care.

Note: Well, they kicked my ass off YouTube, so no more samples.

Saturday, October 20, 2007

Led Zeppelin-New York 1973

This is an excellent soundboard of one of the shows recorded for The Song Remains The Same. I think it's the one from July 28th.

Disc 1
1. Rock 'N Roll
2. Celebration Day
3. Black Dog
4. Over The Hills And Far Away
5. Misty Mountain Hop
6. Since I've Been Loving You
7. No Quarter

Disc 2
1. The Song Remains The Same
2. The Rain Song
3. Dazed And Confused

Disc 3
1. Stairway To Heaven
2. Moby Dick
3. Heartbreaker
4. Whole Lotta Love
5. The Ocean

Download Complete File
Download 30 second mp4 sample


Mike said...

thanks for the show, mdmelec

Anonymous said...

This link is dead. Any chance of a re-post?