All shows are soundboards unless otherwise noted. All files are .zips containing mp3s converted @ 160kbps. Once you've downloaded a file, it's yours to keep. Burn it, redistribute it, pass out copies on the street, I don't care.

Note: Well, they kicked my ass off YouTube, so no more samples.

Thursday, August 23, 2007

Iron Maiden-Nürburgring Germany 2005

This one's from the Early Days Tour, where the whole setlist was from the first four albums.

Disc 1
1. Ides of March (taped intro)
2. Murders in the Rue Morgue
3. Another Life
4. Prowler
5. The Trooper
6. Remember Tomorrow
7. Where Eagles Dare
8. Run To The Hills
9. Revelations
10. Wrathchild

Disc 2
1. Die With Your Boots On
2. Phantom Of The Opera
3. The Number Of The Beast
4. Hallowed Be Thy Name
5. Iron Maiden
6. Running Free
7. Drifter
8. Sanctuary

Download Complete File
Download 30 second mp4 sample


Anonymous said...

Remember Tomorrow sounds kick ass. Great site dude. You got me on the Marcel Marceau. Rock on dude!

- Rockin in Reseda

WARLOCK said...

Great site. Great tunes. Many THANKS