All shows are soundboards unless otherwise noted. All files are .zips containing mp3s converted @ 160kbps. Once you've downloaded a file, it's yours to keep. Burn it, redistribute it, pass out copies on the street, I don't care.

Note: Well, they kicked my ass off YouTube, so no more samples.

Sunday, July 29, 2007

Motörhead-Lulea Sweden 2000

1. We Are Motörhead
2. Bomber
3. No Class
4. I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care)
5. Over Your Shoulder
6. Civil War
7. Metropolis
8. Shoot You In The Back
9. God Save The Queen
10. Born To Raise Hell
11. Damage Case
12. Going To Brazil
13. Iron Fist
14. Killed By Death
15. Ace Of Spades

Download Complete File
Download 30 second mp4 sample


Anonymous said...


Thank you so very much for this Motorhead bootleg! Greetings from Brazil,Miguel.

Warlock said...

Hey, Sam
Your blog is great. This Motorhead really rocks. THANKS

Anonymous said...

The information here is great. I will invite my friends here.