All shows are soundboards unless otherwise noted. All files are .zips containing mp3s converted @ 160kbps. Once you've downloaded a file, it's yours to keep. Burn it, redistribute it, pass out copies on the street, I don't care.

Note: Well, they kicked my ass off YouTube, so no more samples.

Sunday, July 15, 2007

Cheap Trick-Royal Oak, MI 1978

It's like Budokan minus the screeching.

1. Hello There
2. Come On, Come On
3. Stiff Competition
4. On Top Of The World
5. Guitar Solo-Rick Nielsen
6. Big Eyes
7. Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace
8. Clock Strikes Ten
9. Need Your Love
10. Southern Girls (cuts)
11. Downed
12. Surrender
13. California Man
14. Goodnight Now
15. Auf Wiedersehen
16. I Want You To Want Me
14. He's A Whore

Download Complete File
Download 30 second mp4 sample


bonez said...


Anonymous said...

I truly was at this one. Amazing to see it here, thirty years hence. Tix were $5.