All shows are soundboards unless otherwise noted. All files are .zips containing mp3s converted @ 160kbps. Once you've downloaded a file, it's yours to keep. Burn it, redistribute it, pass out copies on the street, I don't care.

Note: Well, they kicked my ass off YouTube, so no more samples.

Tuesday, July 31, 2007

Jimi Hendrix-Rainbow Bridge Concert: 2nd Set

Click here for more info on this performance.

1. Spanish Castle Magic *
2. Dolly Dagger
3. Villanova Junction
4. Ezy Rider
5. Freedom
6. Beginnings
7. Straight Ahead
8. Hey Baby / Midnight Lightning
9. Race With The Devil / Drum solo
10. Stone Free

* Spanish Castle Magic is from Set 1, but was left off the official release.

Download Complete File
Download 30 second mp4 sample

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Don't you love me

You can find my pics here

[url=]My Profile[/url]