All shows are soundboards unless otherwise noted. All files are .zips containing mp3s converted @ 160kbps. Once you've downloaded a file, it's yours to keep. Burn it, redistribute it, pass out copies on the street, I don't care.

Note: Well, they kicked my ass off YouTube, so no more samples.

Monday, April 16, 2007

KISS-San Francisco 1977

1. I Stole Your Love
2. Take Me
3. Ladies Room
4. Firehouse
5. Love Gun
6. Hooligan
7. Christine Sixteen
8. Makin' Love
9. Shock Me
10. I Want You
11. Calling Dr. Love
12. Shout It Out Loud
13. God Of Thunder
14. Rock And Roll All Nite
15. Detroit Rock City
16. Black Diamond

Download Complete File
Download 30 second mp4 sample

No comments: