All shows are soundboards unless otherwise noted. All files are .zips containing mp3s converted @ 160kbps. Once you've downloaded a file, it's yours to keep. Burn it, redistribute it, pass out copies on the street, I don't care.

Note: Well, they kicked my ass off YouTube, so no more samples.

Monday, February 12, 2007

The Rolling Stones-San Diego 1998

This is a radio broadcast from Qualcomm Stadium, and is one of the best sounding boots I've ever heard.

Disc 1
1. Intro
2. Satisfaction
3. Let's Spend The Night Together
4. Flip the Switch
5. Gimme Shelter
6. Ruby Tuesday
7. Saint Of Me
8. Out Of Control
9. Memory Motel
10. Miss You
11. Band Introductions
12. Thief In The Night (Keith on vocals)
13. I Wanna Hold You (Keith on vocals)

Disc 2
1. Little Queenie
2. The Last Time
3. Like A Rolling Stone
4. Sympathy For The Devil
5. Tumbling Dice
6. Honky Tonk Women
7. Start Me Up
8. Jumpin' Jack Flash
9. Brown Sugar

Download Complete File
Download 30 second mp4 sample

No comments: