All shows are soundboards unless otherwise noted. All files are .zips containing mp3s converted @ 160kbps. Once you've downloaded a file, it's yours to keep. Burn it, redistribute it, pass out copies on the street, I don't care.

Note: Well, they kicked my ass off YouTube, so no more samples.

Saturday, February 3, 2007

The Cars-Los Angeles 1979

A vinyl rip of a radio broadcast.

1. Got A Lot On My Head
2. Good Times Roll
3. Let's Go
4. Nightspots
5. Since I Held You
6. Double Life
7. Moving In Stereo
8. Candy-O
9. Don't Cha Stop
10. Bye Bye Love
11. All Mixed Up
12. Take What You Want
13. You're All I've Got Tonight
14. Just What I Needed
15. Dangerous Type


No comments: