All shows are soundboards unless otherwise noted. All files are .zips containing mp3s converted @ 160kbps. Once you've downloaded a file, it's yours to keep. Burn it, redistribute it, pass out copies on the street, I don't care.

Note: Well, they kicked my ass off YouTube, so no more samples.

Tuesday, November 20, 2007

KISS-Toledo, OH 1997

By far the best recording I've heard of the first reunion tour. This might as well be Alive IV.

Disc 1
1. Deuce
2. King Of The Nighttime World
3. Let Me Go, Rock 'N Roll
4. Do You Love Me
5. Firehouse
6. Watchin' You
7. Shock Me
8. Calling Dr. Love
9. Shout It Out Loud
10. Cold Gin
11. Love Gun

Disc 2
1. C'mon And Love Me
2. I Was Made For Lovin' You
3. God Of Thunder
4. New York Groove
5. 100,000 Years
6. Black Diamond
7. Detroit Rock City
8. Beth
9. Rock And Roll All Nite (fades at about 4 minutes)

Download Complete File
Download 30 second mp4 sample

No comments: