All shows are soundboards unless otherwise noted. All files are .zips containing mp3s converted @ 160kbps. Once you've downloaded a file, it's yours to keep. Burn it, redistribute it, pass out copies on the street, I don't care.

Note: Well, they kicked my ass off YouTube, so no more samples.

Saturday, September 22, 2007

Van Halen-Pasadena Civic Center 1977

1. On Fire
2. Feel Your Love Tonight
3. Runnin' With The Devil
4. Atomic Punk
5. Little Dreamer
6. Somebody Get Me A Doctor
7. Ice Cream Man
8. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
9. Eruption
10. DOA
11. You Really Got Me

Download Complete File
Download 30 second mp4 sample

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Thank you a lot for sharing this with all folks you really know what you are speaking about!
Bookmarked. Kindly additionally seek advice from my site =).
We may have a link alternate contract between us

Here is my web site ... get football shirt your name