All shows are soundboards unless otherwise noted. All files are .zips containing mp3s converted @ 160kbps. Once you've downloaded a file, it's yours to keep. Burn it, redistribute it, pass out copies on the street, I don't care.

Note: Well, they kicked my ass off YouTube, so no more samples.

Wednesday, May 2, 2007

Ted Nugent-Detroit 1979

I don't know what the source of this is. It sounds like an official live album, complete with crowd loop, although it's not listed on any discography as far as I know.

1. Motor City Madhouse
2. Storm Troopin'
3. Wango Tango
4. I Gotta Move
5. Free For All
6. Paralyzed
7. Hard As Nails
8. Cat Scratch Fever
9. Violent Love
10. Great White Buffalo
11. Stranglehold
12. Oh Carol

Download Complete File
Download 30 second mp4 sample

No comments: